Главная

100% Успех

Самая большая частная школа-пансион для учеников средних и старших классов в Канаде, предлагает 2000 студентам из более чем 70 стран уникальный опыт жизни и обучения в среде, предназначенной для достижения высочайшего уровня академических и личных успехов!

Наша Уникальная Система Total Care Education System®

Научно проверенная Total Care Education System® Коламбии была создана для удовлетворения особых академических, социальных, эмоциональных и физических потребностей международных студентов, которые живут и учатся вдали от дома. Total Care Education® поддерживает каждого студента в соответствии с его или ее нуждами в 4 сферах: академическая поддержка и трудности (Total Care Learning®), положительный опыт жизни в резиденции (Total Care Living®), развитие всесторонней и сильной личности (Total Care Development®), и общение с семьей и родителями со школой (Total Care Communication®).

Коламбия – это единственное образовательное учреждение в Канаде, которое предоставляет студентам и их семьям такую уникальную возможность.

Total Care Learning®

Total Care Learning® (Всестороннее Обучение) предоставляет студентам поддержку, ресурсы и возможности, которые им нужны для академического успеха. С первого же дня, наша команда опытных педагогов  оценивает нужды каждого студента и составляет индивидуальный учебный план для достижения наилучшего качества образования.

Узнайте больше о Total Care Learning®

Total Care Living®

 Total Care Living® (Всестороннее Проживание) воссоздает уютность дома вдали от дома для наших студентов. Современные, удобные здания, оборудованные  последними технологиями и хорошими возможностями для отдыха, соединенны с заботливым и ответственным персоналом, который живет со студентами и доступен для помощи студентам 24 часа в день, 7 дней в неделю.

Узнайте больше о Total Care Living®

Total Care Communication®

Total Care Communication® (Всестороннее Общение) соединяет студентов и родителей, чтобы родители продолжали играть важную роль в жизнях их детей. Всестороннее Общение также соединяет родителей со школой. Посредством многоязыкового персонала и нашей уникальной онлайн ezReport Card, родителям легко оставаться информированными о прогрессе ребенка.

Узнайте больше о Total Care Communication®

Total Care Development®

 Total Care Development® (Всестороннее Развитие) гарантирует, что студенты получат сбалансированное образование получая возможности вне класса для обнаружения их сильных сторон, практики лидерских навыков и становления сильного характера. В результате, они развивают солидную основу для будущего успеха.

Узнайте больше о Total Care Development®

Забота о Младших Студентах

Наша Младшая Средняя Школа и специализированные программы для младших студентов построены на неотъемлемых ценностях и навыках приобретенных дома, чтобы студенты продолжали развивать их характеры и стали уверенными, всесторонне развитыми молодыми людьми.

Новости Коламбии

Home

100% Success

As the largest private junior and senior boarding school in Canada, we offer close to 2000 students from more than 70 countries a unique experience of living and learning in an environment dedicated to their highest level of academic and personal achievement!

Our Unique Total Care Education System®

Columbia’s scientifically tested Total Care Education System® was created to meet the unique academic, social, emotional and physical needs of international students who live and study away from home. Total Care® Education nurtures each student according to his or her requirements in four areas: academic support and challenge (Total Care® Learning), a positive residence living experience (Total Care® Living), development of a well-rounded and strong character (Total Care® Development), and communication with family back home and between parents and the school (Total Care® Communication).

Columbia is the only educational institution in Canada to offer students and their families this special advantage.

Total Care® Learning

Total Care® Learning offers students the support, resources and opportunities they require for academic success. From day one, our team of experienced educators assesses each student’s needs and designs a customized education plan that delivers the best quality education possible.

About Total Learning

Total Care® Living

Total Care® Living creates a true home away from home for our students. Modern, comfortable facilities with the latest in technology and good recreation opportunities are combined with caring and diligent live-in staff who are available to help students 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

About Total Living

Total Care® Development

Total Care® Development ensures students receive a well-balanced education by providing opportunities outside the classroom for them to explore their strengths, practice leadership skills and build strong character. As a result, they develop a solid foundation for future success.

About Total Development

Total Care® Communication

Total Care® Communication connects students and parents so parents can continue to play an important role in their children’s lives. It also connects parents to the school, through multilingual staff and our unique online ezReport Card, so it’s easy for parents to stay informed of student progress.

About Total Communication

Caring for Young Students

Our Junior Middle School and specialized programs for young students build on the essential values and skills learnt at home, so students can continue to develop their character and become confident, well-rounded young adults.

Columbia News