加拿大夏令营

学英语,游加拿大

友谊. 探险. 发现.

换个视角,世界更加美好,自己更加自信。

哥伦比亚国际学院的夏令营,为来自全球各地的青少年提供丰富体验。他们通过各种动手合作活动,亲临加拿大最著名的名胜,在轻松有趣、挑战自我的氛围中提升自身的英语能力。

夏令营的每个班级都提供每周15到30个小时的英语互动加强课程,从听说读写四个方面全面培训学生的英语能力。无论学生的初始英语水平如何,都可以通过10到20人的小班教学,在持牌教师的悉心教导下获得进一步的提高。请放心,我们的夏令营活动绝不仅限于课堂教学。学生还可以亲赴世界级的多元文化城市,如多伦多,渥太华和蒙特利尔,近距离感受不同种裔民众的和谐共处。除此之外,坐拥700英亩,全天然生态环境,哥伦比亚国际学院自有的柏丽湖领袖站能培训中心也已准备好,为参加夏令营的同学提供全方位学习及活动体验,给他们留下受用一生,终身难忘的宝贵回忆及跨国友谊。

我们的夏令营职员训练有素,多才多艺,充满活力。他们自称为“绿色团队”(Green Team),任务是为参与夏令营的学生营造一个安全好玩的氛围,帮助他们塑造关爱他人,勇挑责任和乐观积极的人生态度。“绿色团队”职员关注每位参与夏令营的学生,并鼓励他们勇于尝新,挑战自我。除此以外,我们还提供可口的食物,晚餐和早午餐采取自助的方式,任吃任喝。

参加哥伦比亚国际学院的夏令营,展开人生的新历程。

夏令营的一天

随时关注哥伦比亚国际学院的校历。活动时间及学生安排等将不断更新。

查看校历

特别计划

从清晨到日落,我们每天的行程都安排得满满的,让你在充实的活动中学习,探索,游学。

查看行程

夏令营行程

行程天数

2, 3 或 4周

行程时间

7及8月

参团年龄

初中组 – 9到14岁
高中组 – 15到18岁

加拿大白金游

四周的自然与文化探索之旅。除了趣味英语、体育、娱乐活动之外,还有长达12天的旅游,包括四天三晚的加东游(蒙特利尔、魁北克古城、渥太华、千岛湖),四天三晚的柏丽湖户外拓展中心体验等。

详情

加拿大黄金游

为期三周的学习与旅游,浓缩加拿大东部英语、法语区的景点精华。包括四天三晚的加东游(蒙特利尔、魁北克古城、渥太华、千岛湖),四天三晚的柏丽湖户外拓展中心体验等。

详情

加拿大白银游

为期三周的活动,集中安大略省的秀丽风光与文化精髓。领略多伦多、尼亚加拉大瀑布、汉密尔顿的自然与人文风光;三天的柏丽湖户外拓展中心让你突破自我,激发潜能。

详情

美加游

根据团队要求定制的美国与加拿大东部游览。行程可以包括北美著名城市,包括多伦多、渥太华、魁北克古城、纽约、波士顿、华盛顿、费城、哈佛大学、麻省理工学院等。

详情

哥伦比亚国际学院的夏令营活动精彩纷呈,让各位营友在学习英语之余,有机会饱览加拿大的秀丽风光,多元文化,留下终身难忘的经历。夏令营活动费用全包,所有的餐饮住宿,活动门票,交通项目等都包含其中,当然还有满满的美好回忆。

FRIENDS. ADVENTURE. DISCOVERY.

Change the way you look at the world… and yourself

Columbia International College’s summer camps offer exciting opportunities for youth from all over the world to practice English through hands-on activities and trips to the most popular attractions in Canada.

Each camp offers 15 to 30 hours of interactive ESL classes a week that increase proficiency in reading, writing, speaking and listening. Small classes of 15 to 20 students are taught by certified teachers and geared to all English levels from beginner to advanced. But don’t worry. At our summer camps, the learning also goes well beyond the classroom. From the lively multiculturalism of world-class cities like Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal to the breathtaking natural beauty of Bark Lake, our campers have a Total Learning experience that leaves them with wonderful memories and international friendships they will treasure for a lifetime.

Our highly trained, energetic and talented staff—our “Green Team”—are caring, responsible and positive role models that create an atmosphere of safety and fun. Campers receive individual attention and are encouraged to challenge themselves with every new activity. And the food is delicious, with all-you-can-eat options for dinners and brunches.

Sign up for a Columbia College summer camp. You’re in for the adventure of a lifetime.

Special Programs

From wake-up to bedtime, we’ll keep you busy learning, exploring and traveling. Check out a typical day at camp below.

VIEW PROGRAMS

Our Programs

PROGRAM DURATION

2, 3 or 4 Weeks

OFFERED IN

July & August

AGE GROUPS

Junior – Ages 9 to 14 Senior– Ages 15 to 18

Canada Platinum

Platinum camp is special because of our popular overnight excursions, which offer campers a chance to immerse themselves in some of the country’s most cosmopolitan cities and develop their leadership skills in the Canadian wilderness.

Learn more about our Canada Platinum camp

Canada Gold

This jam-packed three-week summer camp offers the chance of a lifetime—a four-day tour of English and French Canada.

Learn more about our Canada Gold camp

Canada Silver

Experience more of Hamilton and the Greater Toronto Area with this three-week summer camp program, featuring ESL classes, day trips to attractions in Hamilton and Toronto, fun evening events and an excursion to the wilds of northern Ontario with a three-day stay at Bark Lake leadership camp.

Learn more about our Canada Silver camp

Canada and USA Tour

Available by request,  the Canada and USA tour is an adventurous summer camp program. Visit one of the biggest cities in the world, as well as the seat of the Canadian government. Experience the captivating sites of New York City and tour the beautiful French province of Canada, Quebec.

Learn more about our Canada and USA Tour

Columbia International College’s summer camps are unforgettable opportunities to explore the exciting cities and beautiful wilds of Canada, while learning English. Accommodations, meals, activities, entrance fees, transportation to attractions and a lifetime of memories are all included.